BBC Sherlock Roleplay Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
BBC Sherlock Roleplay Forum

Be any character you like. It doesn't matter how many Sherlocks, Johns or Jims we have as we can all have slightly different usernames and RP using different topics. Just remember to name your RP topics so we can distinguish between them. Have fun!

4 posters

Long-time Omegle user - first time forum :)

faeriegrey
    faeriegrey

Hobbies : art

Long-time Omegle user - first time forum :) Empty Long-time Omegle user - first time forum :)

Post by faeriegrey Mon Dec 19, 2016 1:51 pm

Hello! If you've RP'd Johnlock on Omegle in the past, chances are very high you've RP'd with me before.  Very Happy  I thought I'd give forum RP a chance. I'm new to how forums even work, so be patient with me if I'm a bit weird with it. I'm not even sure I'm doing this introductory part right. Perhaps I'm writing too much...  Neutral

I'm American, but I tend to do lots of research while RPing to make everything satisfying for the Sherlock universe. I tend to write Johnlock and I love playing either Sherlock or John, but I also like playing smaller roles as side characters like Mycroft, Lestrade, Molly, or Mary! I am going to try to be open to pretty much anything, or i'll be frank if I'm not alright with it.

A little more about me:
    I'm eighteen years old, and i prefer RPing with people 17+ (18+ if it's NSFW, of course!).
    I am mostly finicky with grammar, but I'm not perfect, either, so as long as you're not writing in all lower-case, we'll be fine.
    I have a collection of prompts I've saved for some time and I'm ready to share some!
    I used to write some embarrassing fanfictions on AO3 when I was sixteen (I won't be linking them, sorry), so I have experience with the fanfiction community, too.