BBC Sherlock Roleplay Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
BBC Sherlock Roleplay Forum

Be any character you like. It doesn't matter how many Sherlocks, Johns or Jims we have as we can all have slightly different usernames and RP using different topics. Just remember to name your RP topics so we can distinguish between them. Have fun!

5 posters

"Are these human eyes?" "PUT THEM BACK!"

TheDetective
    TheDetective

Job : Consulting Detective
    Hobbies : Cases, my flatmate, and occasionally shooting the walls.

"Are these human eyes?" "PUT THEM BACK!" Empty "Are these human eyes?" "PUT THEM BACK!"

Post by TheDetective Mon May 28, 2012 9:51 am

Hello all! I'm fairly new to RPing and have some very minor experience as RDJ Holmes. I wanted to branch out into 'Sherlock,' so here I am. If you're looking for a Sherlock I'd love to help. Feel free to mail me anytime. And I really mean anytime. Much like our favorite consulting detective I'm not very good at the whole sleep thing.
    J Watson@221B
    J Watson@221B

Job : Retired Army doctor working at a hospital in London
    Hobbies : solving crimes with Sherlock

"Are these human eyes?" "PUT THEM BACK!" Empty Re: "Are these human eyes?" "PUT THEM BACK!"

Post by J Watson@221B Mon May 28, 2012 1:33 pm

Hullo! Welcome to the forum! I'm J Watson@221B and I also move Imasherlockian. Any rp ideas you would like to share? I'm sort of new myself, but hey, you have to start somewhere!

TheDetective
    TheDetective

"Are these human eyes?" "PUT THEM BACK!" Empty Re: "Are these human eyes?" "PUT THEM BACK!"

Post by TheDetective Mon May 28, 2012 1:59 pm