BBC Sherlock Roleplay Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
BBC Sherlock Roleplay Forum

Be any character you like. It doesn't matter how many Sherlocks, Johns or Jims we have as we can all have slightly different usernames and RP using different topics. Just remember to name your RP topics so we can distinguish between them. Have fun!

4 posters

Hello, everyone!

teacups

Job : Film Student
    Hobbies : Writing, Netflix binges, photography, reading

Hello, everyone!  Empty Hello, everyone!

Post by teacups Sat Dec 31, 2016 5:09 pm

Hello! I'm teacups. Smile

I'm female, 21, and American. And obviously I'm a bit in love with the show Sherlock. I'm a film student and love picking apart movies and shows. I look at roleplaying as practicing the craft of writing so I do it as much as I can.
    I've been role playing on Omegle on and off for a long time so it's possible that we've met before. I stumbled upon this lovely forum and although I haven't roleplayed in forums in a very very long time, I figured I'd give it a shot. (More specifically, I'm home for winter break and my parents got rid of our wifi while I was gone, so I'm restricted to using my cell phone, so I'm looking for different ways other than Omegle to RP.)

Honestly my OTP is probably Lestrolly but I've roleplayed Johnlock as well. I love writing John x Mary and Sherlock x Janine too but people don't normally go for that on Omegle. I can write for pretty much any character, including (but not limited to) Sherlock, John, Greg, Molly, and Mary. I love Potterlock and Unilock but I'm open to pretty much any AU as long as I understand it well enough. Genre wise, I'm a sucker for hurt/comfort, whump, sick fics, and the like.

I look forward to getting to know you all! Smile If you'd like to see samples of my writing, I'm teacups-and-murder on ff.net I have a few traditional fics on there as well as a Potterlock fic.
    221Bamf
    221Bamf