BBC Sherlock Roleplay Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
BBC Sherlock Roleplay Forum

Be any character you like. It doesn't matter how many Sherlocks, Johns or Jims we have as we can all have slightly different usernames and RP using different topics. Just remember to name your RP topics so we can distinguish between them. Have fun!

+4
Amy Pond
Sherlock Holmes
The Consulting Detective
TheBlogger
8 posters

First time trying this type of thing

First time trying this type of thing Empty First time trying this type of thing

Post by Guest Thu Jun 07, 2012 5:33 am

Hi! Ok, as the title says, this is my first time ever trying this type of thing. I've done RP with a friend before (Sherlock stories, of course) but never on a website.

I love Dr Who, but am neutral on Wholock, just didn't want a username that would limit me to writing as one specific character.

With my friend, I wrote as John, Lestrade, Mycroft, and Moriarty (I absolutely terrified her with my Moriarty, it was always so much fun). I tend to ship John and Sherlock because I find them adorable, but am also happy writing them as platonic friends. I am also fond of Mystrade, but have never written it.

Really looking forward to trying this out!
    TheBlogger
    TheBlogger

Job : Blogger
    Hobbies : Tea, jumpers, jam

First time trying this type of thing Empty Re: First time trying this type of thing

Post by TheBlogger Thu Jun 07, 2012 5:36 am

Hey there - Welcome :-)

We are a fun bunch..so please join in where-ever you can.

I play John or Anthea or Capt Jack..

First time trying this type of thing Empty Re: First time trying this type of thing

Post by Guest Thu Jun 07, 2012 5:39 am