BBC Sherlock Roleplay Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
BBC Sherlock Roleplay Forum

Be any character you like. It doesn't matter how many Sherlocks, Johns or Jims we have as we can all have slightly different usernames and RP using different topics. Just remember to name your RP topics so we can distinguish between them. Have fun!

4 posters

Looking for anyone!

SagaLove

Looking for anyone! Empty Looking for anyone!

Post by SagaLove Mon Apr 27, 2015 9:25 am

Hei,
    so I'm quite new at this, and need a partner for an RP. I haven't really thought much about plot, but no AU or romance. I really like angsty stuff. I can be Sherlock or John (I haven't quite figured out how to RP anyone else yet.) It can be on here or kik, or some other site/app as long as I feel it's safe.
    Hope to hear from anyone Smile
    Night Baron
    Night Baron

Location : Everywhere looking for a Greg Lestrade who can stand their ground / not immediately cowed by Mycroft 'I am just a minor official' Holmes
    Job : Mystrader & professional mischief-maker
    Hobbies : Thinking various alternative scenarios, exploring possibilities.

Looking for anyone! Empty Re: Looking for anyone!

Post by Night Baron Mon Apr 27, 2015 9:50 am

Angst is guaranteed to be AU, SagaLove. BBC's plotline did not provide much opportunity for such thing so far, cannot have the two main characters to behave like depressed people for long. It would break their characterization and would drive off the non-angst fans. Unless what you have in mind is a short scene between on the screen moments.
    SagaLove

Post by SagaLove Mon Apr 27, 2015 11:17 am